Contact us

 

Our Directors

Name- Mr. Ritesh Mittal Contact Number- +91 9911199944 Email Address- ritesh@panshree.com

Name- Mr. Devesh Mittal Contact Number- +91 9911199933 Email Address- devesh@panshree.com

Our Supporting Team

Import

Mr. Shankar Ray
Contact No.- +91 9599183928, Email:- imports@panshree.com

Banking

Mr. Praveen Goyal
Contact No.- +91 9773905009, Email:- banking@panshree.com

Documents

Mr. Santosh Kr. Chaudhary
Contact No.- +91 8527099944, Email:- management@panshree.com

Mr. Lalji Chaudhary
Contact No.-+91 9911699933, Email:- manager@panshree.com

Accounts

Mr. Vinod Kumar Jha
Contact No.-+91 9871699944, Email:- accounts@panshree.com

Mr. Sandeep Kumar
Contact No.-+91 9599183929, Email:- auditor@panshree.com

Logistics

Mr. Harvir Singh Raghav
Contact No.- +91 9910299944, Email:- logistics@panshree.com

Mr. Nitin Yadav
Contact No.- +91 8527399944, Email:- logistics@panshree.com

Company Details:-

GLOBUS AGROFOODS PVT. LTD.

  • IEC CODE- AAJCS2114B
  • GST Number- 07AAJCS2114B1ZW
Account details:-
  • Bank name : HDFC BANK
  • A/C No : 50200007051647
  • RTGS / NEFT IFSC : HDFC0000438